Arrives March 5, 2021!

Quicksilver Night’s “Hephaestus the Cuckold” features the incredible guitarist Farzad Golpayegani, an immensely talented artist in multiple media who has also provided its digital artwork. Driven by opposing elements, “Hephaestus the Cuckold” is melodic yet merciless and is somehow both ambient and extreme, punctuated by the sound of ringing anvil strikes and industrial machinery yet carried forward also by delicate piano.

“Hephaestus” digital painting
by Farzad Golpayegani, copyright 2020

Next Upcoming Event

Hephaestus The Cuckold

5 March 2021
  • 00


  • 00


  • 00


  • 00